It’s Not the New York Times… By Sherrie Hansen Decker (It’s a Contest!)

It’s not the NY Times, but I hope you’ll try my hand at the crossword puzzle I made for my new release, Love Notes. If haven’t read Love Notes (yet), you can find the answers in the sample chapters at Love Notes ~ First Chapter  or at amazon.com.  If all else fails, Google me and check out the blog posts I’ve been writing about Love Notes these past few weeks.

Once you’ve got all the answers, you can scan the completed puzzle and send it back to me at sherrieh@myomnitel.com, or simply send me a list with the numbers for the Down and Across clues,  with the answers listed by the corresponding hint. From among those who complete the puzzle by July 5th, I will draw a winner to be announced on July 6th. The winner will get an electronic copy of whichever of my books he or she wants.

Have fun!

Sherrie Hansen Decker

(While none of my books have been mentioned in the NY Times, jigsaw puzzles, or otherwise – yet, my bed and breakfast, the Blue Belle Inn, has been! Some years ago, when the Music Man Square opened in nearby Mason City, Iowa, reporters asked residents where was the best place to stay in Mason City, to which they were repeatedly told, “The Blue Belle Inn, but it’s not in Mason City, it’s in Saint Ansgar.” That’s how we came to be mentioned in the New York Times.)

3 Comments

Filed under fun, Sherrie Hansen

3 responses to “It’s Not the New York Times… By Sherrie Hansen Decker (It’s a Contest!)

  1. Sounds fun. Looking forward to the read.

Leave a Reply

