Light Bringer, the Puzzle and the Game

My latest novel, Light Bringer, has just been published, and I’ve been spending the past few days updating sites and blogs. Still haven’t gotten around to my website yet  — it takes about ten times longer than I ever plan for. The only reason I’m telling you this is that I’d planned to write a great article about the themes of the book, perhaps talk about the plays of light in the novel, but that would take work, and I’m ready to play. So, let’s play! Just click on the image.

And if that isn’t any fun, here’s a jigsaw puzzle (I get such a kick out of these!)

Still want more fun?

Click here to read the first chapter of: Light Bringer

Click here to read the back cover copy and an excerpt: Light Bringer

***

Pat Bertram is the author of Light Bringer, More Deaths Than One, A Spark of Heavenly Fire, and Daughter Am I. All Bertram’s books are available both in print and in ebook format. You can get them online at Second Wind Publishing, Amazon, B&N and Smashwords.  At Smashwords, the books are available in all ebook formats including palm reading devices, and you can download the first 20-30% free!

3 Comments

Filed under books, fun, Pat Bertram, writing

3 responses to “Light Bringer, the Puzzle and the Game

  1. Wanda

    Hi Pat,

    I played the game, it was cool. Took me ages to figure out how to move the squares! Then I solved the puzzle. I love that site! AND I did the quiz! Whew, you brought a lot for us to play with.
    Congratulations on this, your fourth book!

    Thanks, wanda

  2. christinehusom

    You are very clever, Pat!

Leave a Reply

